BMI account managers

BMI Primary care team
Hospital Account manager Phone no Email address
BMI Albyn Hospital Esther Malcolm
07768 047103
esther.malcolm@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Alexandra Hospital Carole Vernon 07860 100246 carole.vernon@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Alexandra Hospital Julie Horn 07584 800490 julie.horn@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI Bath Clinic Emma Wilkins 07769 882272 emma.wilkins@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Beaumont Hospital Julie Horn 07584 800490 julie.horn@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI Bishops Wood Hospital Darshana Patel 0771 4139970 darshana.patel@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Blackheath Hospital Dash Smith 07827 355621 dash.smith@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Blackheath Hospital Tracy Rowe 07528 870356 tracy.rowe@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI Carrick Glen Hospital Susan Robertson 07966 804564 susan.robertson@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Cavell Hospital Alex Hunt 07392 190 672
alex.hunt@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Chaucer Hospital David Davies 07789 924907 david.davies2@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI Chelsfield Park Hospital Tracy Rowe 07528 870356 tracy.rowe@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Chiltern Hospital Susie Andrews 07584 800470 susie.andrews@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Clementine Churchill Hospital Darshana Patel
0771 4139970
darshana.patel@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Droitwich Spa Hospital Sam Knowles 07825 114680
sam.knowles@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Duchy Hospital Pamela Blake 07590 418514 pamela.blake@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Edgbaston Hospital Sam Knowles 07825 114680
sam.knowles@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Esperance Hospital Monil Chouhan 07769 887549
monil.chouhan@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI Fawkham Manor Hospital David Davies 07789 924907 david.davies2@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI Fernbrae Hospital Esther Malcolm 07768 047103 esther.malcolm@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI Goring Hall Hospital Monil Chouhan 07769 887549 monil.chouhan@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Hampshire Clinic Elena Holden
07805 304782
elena.holden@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Harbour Hospital Emma Wilkins 07769 882272 emma.wilkins@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI Hendon Hospital Michael Rowe 07803 119 887 michael.rowe@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Highfield Hospital Janet Pass 07825 023842 janet.pass@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Huddersfield Hospital Pamela Blake 07590 418514 pamela.blake@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Kings Oak Hospital Alex Hunt 07392 190 672
alex.hunt@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI Kings Park Hospital Susan Robertson 07966 804564 susan.robertson@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Lincoln Hospital Sandra Ketch 07814 090170 sandra.ketch@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The London Independent Hospital Michael Rowe 07803 119 887 michael.rowe@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Manor Hospital David Cooper 07712 303352 david.cooper@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Meriden Hospital David Cooper 07712 303352 david.cooper@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI Mount Alvernia Hospital Julia Parris 07803 116612 julia.parris@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Park Hospital Sandra Ketch 07814 090170 sandra.ketch@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Princess Margaret Hospital Elena Holden 07805 304782 elena.holden@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Princess Margaret Hospital Julia Parris 07803 116612 julia.parris@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Priory Hospital Sam Knowles 07825 114680
sam.knowles@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Ridgeway Hospital Emma Wilkins 07769 882272 emma.wilkins@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI Ross Hall Hospital Susan Robertson 07966 804564 susan.robertson@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Runnymede Hospital Julia Parris 07803 116612 julia.parris@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI Sarum Road Hospital Elena Holden 07805 304782 elena.holden@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Sandringham Hospital Georgina Ross 07775 011413 georgina.ross@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Saxon Clinic Susie Andrews 07584 800470 susie.andrews@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Shelburne Hospital Susie Andrews 07584 800470 susie.andrews@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI Shirley Oaks Hospital Dash Smith 07827 355621 dash.smith@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Sloane Hospital Tracy Rowe 07528 870356 tracy.rowe@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI St Edmunds Hospital Georgina Ross 07775 011413 georgina.ross@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Somerfield Hospital David Davies 07789 924907 david.davies2@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI Thornbury Hospital Pamela Blake 07590 418514 pamela.blake@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI Three Shires Hospital David Cooper 07712 303352 david.cooper@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI The Winterbourne Hospital Emma Wilkins 07769 882272 emma.wilkins@bmihealthcare.co.uk
BMI Woodlands Hospital William Howlett 07787 170956 willian.howlett@bmihealthcare.co.uk