Fertility open evenings at BMI The Priory Hospital

Priory fertility eventEstablished in 1989, The Priory Fertility Centre in Birmingham is a highly successful centre providing a wide range of assisted reproductive therapies.

We are offering you the opportunity to come along to our FREE open evenings at our fertility centre to meet with our team of experts at BMI The Priory Hospital

This session will provide you with the opportunity to ‘get a feel’ for the centre as well as providing you with information and support. You will also be able to ask any questions you may have during the appointment.

For anyone interested in the services and treatments that The Priory Fertility Centre offers join us at one of our open evening dates listed below. 
 
Available dates:
  • Tuesday 16th January
  • Wednesday 7th February
  • Thursday 1st March
  • Tuesday 20th March
  • Wednesday 18th April
  • Thursday 10th May
  • Wednesday 23rd May
  • Thursday 14th June
  • Tuesday 26th June
  • Thursday 19th July
  • Wednesday 15th August
  • Thursday 6th September
  • Tuesday 25th September
  • Wednesday 17th October
  • Thursday 8th November
  • Tuesday 27th November
  • Thursday 13th December

Convenient times will be requested upon booking. 

To book a slot for an open evening please call 0800 656 9619 or register online below.

Topic: Fertility

Consultant Surgeon: Sabah Baghdadi , Lynne Robinson

Register